Contacts

Mail address :
Huon Combined Shooting Club Inc
PO Box 127
Franklin
Tas 7113

eMail address :  info@huonshooting.org.au

New or potential members:
Any inquiries re membership matters, please contact Kip 0419006049 membership@huonshooting.org.au

Discipline Captains
IPSC/Practical : Kaine Price 0437072766 kprice81@bigpond.com  / Kai Smith 0409038037 kai.a.smith@hotmail.com
Slowfire : Stephen Evans 6264 1308 0438124064 huontvservice@gmail.com
Service Pistol : Alan Leatherbarrow alandiana1@bigpond.com
Service Pistol 25m : Mike Spickler 0414851185 mspickler@bigpond.com
Silhouette: Pierre Gintzberger 0448882416 pierregintz@gmail.com
Rapid : Richard Terry 0419899151 rhterry210@gmail.com
Rimfire/Centrefire : Kip Manwaring 0419006049 kip@kipaustralia.com.au
Shotgun (DTL Clays) : Colin Rogers 0439352210 colin.rogers2471@gmail.com

 

WebMaster